Skip to main content

Llywodraethwyr | Governors

Clerk to Governors Mrs Rhian Morris
Headteacher Mrs Rhian Evans
Teacher Governor Miss Amy Wathan
Staff Non-teaching Governor Mrs Julie Williams
LA Governor Mrs Angharad Lloyd
LA Governor Cllr. R. Phillips
LA Governor Mrs Jean Bowen
Parent Governor Mr Lee Hopkin
Parent Governor Mr Michael Hurst-Hughes
Chair of Governors
Parent Governor
Ms Eira Thomas
Parent Governor Mr Duncan Jones
Community Governor Mrs Edwina Ranft
Community Governor

Mr Neil Harper
Community Governor Mr Matthew Stanley
Community Minor Authority Cllr. Charlotte Ford